White on Black

Standar

Somehow, I prefer black sheet written by white words lined by white line spotted by white spot sketched by white sketch, etc than the white one with those in black. *note on note : at 1st, It’s because my eyes will feel much more comfortable with black paper sheet. White paper sheet is too shiny for my eyes that it can give me headache if I’m working on it for a long enough time–on computer :p then, behind it–which is for the sake of my eyes comfort–I find it philosophical enough to have. *grin

Say something?

